Stephanie Parsley Photography Stephanie Parsley Photography

Vendor Recommendations


This list is a list of vendors that I've had the pleasure of working with throughout the years and is in no particular order! Please check them all out and see which ones match your style, budget needs, and wants! They are all amazing!
If you found anyone from this list, please let them know! We're a small community and I'm here to be helpful to everyone as much as possible!
Also, if you're a vendor and we have worked together and you don't see your name on this list, PLEASE tell me! I want everyone to be listed for my clients to see!




Makeup:

Jessica Humerick
www.jessicahumerick.com
501.412.0041
jessicahumerick@gmail.com

Abby Blevins
501.612.5153
DryNDash Salon

Angela Alexander
www.angelaalexandermakeup.com
501.351.4955
angela@angelaalexandermakeup.com



Hair:
The Fix Salon
IG @thefixsalon_lr
501.319.4554

Lauren Treat, Hair Artist
IG @laurentreatshair
laurenrtreat@gmail.com

Lynlee Wyatt
IG @lynleedoeshair
YaYa Salon - 501.207.2763
lynleedoeshair@gmail.com

Abby Blevins
501.612.5153
DryNDash Salon



Cakes:
Happy Bear Cooking (Vegan Desserts)
IG: @happybearcooking
www.facebook.com/happybearcooking
501.249.2636

PattiCakes Bakery
501.205.1969
info@patticakesbakery.com
www.patticakesbakery.com

Sweet Love Bakes (Kelli Marks)
http://sweetlovebakes.com
kelli@sweetlovebakes.com
501.613.7780



Wedding Planners:
Jessika McCuin
www.jessikamccuinweddings.com
jessika@jessikamccuinweddings.com

Amanda Reed Weddings
479.466.1441
amanda@amandareedweddings.com
www.amandareedweddings.com

Love Events by Jen
www.loveeventsbyjen.com
Loveeventsbyjen@yahoo.com
501-286-9938

Anne-Claire Allen Planning & Design
www.anneclaireallen.com
501-350-0894

Weddings by Karie
479-263-1714
Kariesutton@yahoo.com

Wed By Meg (Megan Carpenter)
www.wedbymeg.com
wedbymeg@gmail.com

Natalie Scott Events
www.nataliescottevents.com
501-860-3322

Victory & Co.
www.victoryandco.com/



Videographers:
Sunflower Films (Paul Viefhaus)
www.sunflowerweddingfilms.com
paul_viefhaus@mac.com

Dave And A Camera
dave@daveandacamera.com
www.daveandacamera.com

Jessica Whalen Films
www.jessicawhalenfilms.com
Jess@jessicawhalenfilms.com

Miles Witt Bowyer Films
www.mileswittboyerfilms.com
brandon@mileswittboyer.com

Whorton Films
http://www.whortonfilms.com
heath@whortonfilms.com

French Film Co. (Tessa & Joe French)
http://frenchfilm.co/

Greenglass Productions
greenglassproductions@outlook.com

Oudthone Productions
www.oudthoneproductions.com
oudthoneproductions@gmail.com



Florists:
Tanarah Luxe Floral
www.tanarahluxefloral.com

ZuZu's Petals and Gifts
http://www.zuzusnwa.com

Magnolia Belle Floral
https://www.facebook.com/magnoliabelledesign/



Venues:
Moss Mountain Farm
https://pallensmith.com/the-farm/

Marlsgate Plantation
http://www.marlsgate.com/

The Wedding Barn and Event Center at Carter-Reaper Farms
http://www.arkansasweddingbarn.com/

The Grandeur House
www.thegrandeurhouse.com

Castle on Stagecoach
https://www.castleonstagecoach.com

St. John's Chapel by the Creek
www.stjohnschapelbythecreek.com/

The Capital Hotel
http://capitalhotel.com/




Furniture Rentals:
Victory & Co.
www.victoryandco.com/



Wedding Painters:
Meagan Davis
www.davisdrew.com



Lighting:
Lightwork Events
https://www.facebook.com/LightworksEvents



Bands & DJs:
Boom! Kinetic
wileyseeger@gmail.com
https://www.boomkinetic.com/

DJ Mario Luna Central Arkansas Entertainment
www.centralarkansasentertainment.com